Skip to main content
Luton Borough Council

Luton Borough Council

The prime minister has put the whole country in lockdown which means you must stay at home, apart from limited exemptions. See ​full details on the national lockdown guidance.

Also see:

Save time, do it online

© 2021 Luton Council, Town Hall, Luton LU1 2BQ