Voluntary aided schools (often called faith schools) and academies (faith based) - Luton Council

The governing bodies are responsible for admission and appeal arrangements. The policies for each of the listed schools are at the bottom of the page

Primary schools

Sacred Heart Primary School (Catholic)
St Joseph's Infant School (Catholic)
St Joseph's Junior School (Catholic)
St Margaret of Scotland Primary School (Catholic)
St Martin de Porres Primary School (Catholic)
Wenlock Junior School (CofE)

High schools

Cardinal Newman Catholic School​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Contact info
Admissions team
Town Hall, George Street, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 2BQ
Tel: 01582 548016

rating button