The governing bodies are responsible for admission and appeal arrangements. The policies for each of the listed schools are at the bottom of the page

Foundation Schools

Ashcroft High School
Crawley Green Infant School
Leagrave Primary School
Lea Manor High School
Lealands High School
Someries Infant School
Stopsley High School ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Contact info
Admissions team
Town Hall, George Street, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 2BQ
Tel: 01582 548016
rating button