Skip to main content
Luton Borough Council

Wigmore by-election 2013

By-election results to elect a councillor for the Wigmore Ward of Luton Borough Council which took place on Wednesday 10 April 2013.

Election                            By-election                
Date of Poll 10th April 2013
No. of Vacancies       1
Constituency Wigmore


Electorate                             8,674                                
Verification Figure 2,101
Percentage Turnout 24.22%


Name                             Description Votes
John Turner Magill Independent 62
Lance Andrew Richardson UKIP 230
Marc Scheimann Green Party 27
Alan Michael Skepelhorn Liberal Democrat 982
James Taylor Labour 517
John Young Conservative 281
Total 2,099


© 2024 Luton Council, Town Hall, Luton LU1 2BQ